Some operations on your administration area may take a little more time than others. When you launch a mass modification on a very large number of elements (e.g.: stock update, product editing, order export), our system generates a background task that will process your modification in the background and allow you to continue working.
To view all your background tasks, you can click on See all my background tasks in the pop-up window generated at the top of the page when you launch a background process:
Or go to My Account > Background Tasks:
Here, you will have access to all of your background tasks from the last 48 hours, including your cancelled tasks.
Your uncompleted tasks can also be cancelled before completion if necessary. Note however that all items processed before your task is cancelled will be saved.
💬 Don't hesitate to contact your Business Coaches if you have any questions!