Change the language of my store

To change the language of your store, go to the Settings (cogwheel) > Language, Currency & Taxes section, then click on the underlined language under “Language of the store”:  
You will be able to choose from 7 different languages:

English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch.


☝️ Good to know

Please note that the base content of your store (“My Account”, “Cart”, buttons, etc.) will be automatically translated.

However, you will have to translate all the content that you added to your store (product descriptions, information pages, etc.)


💬 Do not hesitate to contact your Business Coaches if you have any questions!